1. Articles from businesswireindia.com

  2. 1-24 of 60 1 2 3 »
    1. Via.com App Users Grow to 1.5 MN Globally

      Tuesday, January 31, 2017 12:18PM IST (6:48AM GMT) Via.com App Users Grow to 1.5 MN Globally The app has crossed 1 million downloads-landmark on Google Play Store in the fourth week of January 2017 Bangalore, Karnataka, India Omni-channel travel, retail and fintech company, Via.com has surpassed one million downloads since it was launched two years back. The Android app had crossed the one-million installs landmark on Google Play Store in the fourth week of January 2017.

      Read Full Article
    2. 5BARz Debuts Among Top Ten Mobile Startups in India at the YourStory - MobileSparks 2016

      5BARz Debuts Among Top Ten Mobile Startups in India at the YourStory - MobileSparks 2016

      Thursday, November 24, 2016 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT) 5BARz Debuts Among Top Ten Mobile Startups in India at the YourStory - MobileSparks 2016 Bangalore, Karnataka, India We are pleased to announce that 5BARz India, the wholly owned subsidiary of 5BARz International, Inc. (OTCQB:BARZ) (www.5BARz.com) (“5BARz” or “the Company”) has been featured among the top ten mobile startups in India at the MobileSparks 2016, out of 1200 entries held in New Delhi, India held recently.

      Read Full Article
    3. QuikrHomes Launches Cashless Managed Rentals, Acquires Grabhouse

      Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:38AM IST (5:08AM GMT) QuikrHomes Launches Cashless Managed Rentals, Acquires Grabhouse Starts Offering Managed Rentals That Involve No Cash Payments Bangalore, Karnataka, India QuikrHomes , India’s leading digital real estate business, today announced the launch of its cashless managed rentals solution with the acquisition of Grabhouse, India's leading digitally-driven home rental solutions provider.

      Read Full Article
    4. TUNE Launches Operations in India Amid Strong Growth in the Region

      Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:55AM IST (6:25AM GMT) TUNE Launches Operations in India Amid Strong Growth in the Region New Delhi, Delhi, India Furthers in-market growth with first corporate office in New Delhi/NCR Hires local talent to accelerate growth and business development TUNE ( http://www.tune.com ), the leader in mobile marketing technology, today announced the launch of its first corporate office in India in New Delhi/NCR to accelerate its rapidly growing base of customers and partners in the region. TUNE’s efforts in India are led by Ashwiny Thapliyal, Regional Head of Sales for India ...

      Read Full Article
      Mentions: Komli Google InMobi
    5. IIF 2016 Brings Together Industry Experts and Corporate Executives for a Dialogue on Innovation Focused on 'Start in India'

      IIF 2016 Brings Together Industry Experts and Corporate Executives for a Dialogue on Innovation Focused on 'Start in India'

      Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:08AM IST (5:38AM GMT) IIF 2016 Brings Together Industry Experts and Corporate Executives for a Dialogue on Innovation Focused on 'Start in India' Sees attendance from Top VCs, Entrepreneurs, Innovators & Delegates on both days Bengaluru, Karnataka, India The 2 nd edition of India Innovation Forum (IIF) successfully concluded on July 24 in Bengaluru with more than 150 attendees comprising senior executive from ace Indian & multinational companies.

      Read Full Article
      Mentions: Wipro Vodafone Nokia
    6. MobiKwik Registers 5000% Growth on Big Basket, India's Largest Online Supermarket

      Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:02PM IST (7:32AM GMT) MobiKwik Registers 5000% Growth on Big Basket, India's Largest Online Supermarket Gurgaon, Haryana, India MobiKwik , India’s largest independent mobile payments’ network today announced that it has registered 5000% growth on Big Basket, India’s largest online supermarket Bigbasket offers over 20,000 products from over 1000 brands and is present in 25 cities across the country including Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai and Delhi-NCR.

      Read Full Article
    7. Mellanox Announces ConnectX-4 Lx, the Most Cost-Efficient 25/50 Gigabit ... - Business Wire India (press release)

      Mellanox Announces ConnectX-4 Lx, the Most Cost-Efficient 25/50 Gigabit ... - Business Wire India (press release)

      Mellanox® Technologies, Ltd. (NASDAQ:MLNX), a leading supplier of high-performance, end-to-end interconnect solutions, has announced its ConnectX®-4 Lx 10/25/40/50 Gigabit Ethernet adapter, delivering optimal cost-performance and scalable connectivity for Cloud, Web 2.0 and storage platforms.

      Read Full Article
    8. IndicThreads Announces International Technology Conferences On Cloud Computing ...

      IndicThreads Announces International Technology Conferences On Cloud Computing ...Business Wire India (press release)IndicThreadsTM is a pioneer in the field of independent technology learning in India. The IndicThreads conferences have over the years had 10s of ...
      Read Full Article
    9. Need for Converged Devices Makes a Case for Smartphones in India, Finds Frost ...

      Need for Converged Devices Makes a Case for Smartphones in India, Finds Frost ...Business Wire India (press release)“With Web 2.0 (social networking, microblogging) technologies gaining traction and the youth demographic keen on adopting smartphones, applications are ...and more »
      Read Full Article
    1-24 of 60 1 2 3 »
  1. Categories

    1. Markets:

      Bollywood, Gaming, Maps/Local, Mobile, Outsourcing, Social Networking, Telecom, Travel, Video
    2. Financing:

      Acquisition, Funding
    3. Other:

      Jobs, Reports